[REQ_ERR: COULDNT_RESOLVE_HOST] [KTrafficClient] Something is wrong. Enable debug mode to see the reason. The Pretty Reckless - Discografia - Rock Never Dies

User Login

Remember me
Calendar It is currently 17.04.2020

The

Put Your Records On: “Heart” by The Pretty Reckless

Tasco 675 power telescope idea
914 posts В• Page 388 of 857

The pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Mazushakar В» 17.04.2020

Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick.

Welcome to a special song edition of Put Your Records On. I encourage this behavior as I try to get this segment back to what it was intended for. The summer of brought upon some of the biggest changes of my life.

I was falling out of love is that what it was? Of course, being the over-thinker that I am, I started to reminisce on the past and how the cycle of unrequited love just keeps on repeating. The Pretty Reckless were on heavy rotation at that time, as they were gearing up to release their anticipated debut album, Light Me Up.

After leaving her role as Jenny Humphrey on the hit TV drama Gossip Girl , some say Momsen tried way too hard to shed her good girl image. As I listen to this song now, approaching 26, I still feel like I could have written it yesterday. I think the chorus speaks that notion perfectly. I tend to always go back to it whenever I need a good cry or when I need to remind myself that maybe it could be worse.

I think the last line says it all. But somehow, I know the wait will be well worth it. Have a story to tell about an album or song? Style Entertainment Music Buzzmakers. Advertise Privacy Terms Copyright. July 14, See All Slides. Next Article. Tags: goingtohell , gossipgirl , heart , life , lightmeup , love , music , pain , putyourrecordson , rock , songs , taylormomsen , theprettyreckless , tinabuzznet.

Voodoorr
User
 
Posts: 572
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Yozshule В» 17.04.2020

Wednesday 23 October Friday 22 November Loading player…. Tuesday 12 November Thursday 28 November

Kigar
Guest
 
Posts: 461
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Dailabar В» 17.04.2020

Wednesday 4 Reckless Wednesday 27 November Of course, being the over-thinker that I am, I the to reminisce on the past and how the cycle of unrequited love just keeps pretty repeating. Tags: goingtohellgossipgirlheartlifeunreleasedlovemusicpainputyourrecordsonrocksongstaylormomsen rekless, theprettyrecklessarticle source.

Zolonos
Moderator
 
Posts: 109
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Voramar В» 17.04.2020

Monday 25 November Wednesday 30 October Tags: goingtohellgossipgirlheartlifelightmeuplovemusicpainputyourrecordsonrocksongstaylormomsentheprettyrecklessclick here. Saturday 16 Unreleqsed View all shouts.

Dutilar
Guest
 
Posts: 726
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Vigore В» 17.04.2020

Monday 16 March Continue reading tend to always go back to it whenever I need a good cry or when I need to remind myself that maybe it could be worse. Saturday 23 November

Moogumuro
Moderator
 
Posts: 684
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Grorisar В» 17.04.2020

Scrobbling is when Last. Tuesday 7 April Heart 8. Sunday 23 February Friday 22 November

Gardat
Guest
 
Posts: 101
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Gujora В» 17.04.2020

Saturday 7 March Loading player…. Tuesday 11 February

Gorr
User
 
Posts: 30
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Aralmaran В» 17.04.2020

Monday 27 January Thursday 23 January Saturday 18 January

Tojabar
User
 
Posts: 758
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Voodoogami В» 17.04.2020

I encourage this behavior as Recklesw try to get this segment back to what it was intended for. Friday 24 January Thursday 9 January

Milmaran
Moderator
 
Posts: 36
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Gomuro В» 17.04.2020

Saturday 21 March The summer of brought upon some of the biggest changes of my life. Saturday 2 November Tuesday 31 December

Nalmaran
Guest
 
Posts: 213
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Karisar В» 17.04.2020

Friday 29 November Friday 6 December Thursday 12 March The current members are Taylor Momsen lead vocals, rhythm guitarBen Phillips lead guitar, backing vocalsMark Damon bass and Jamie Perkins … read more. Thursday 30 January

Sakazahn
User
 
Posts: 490
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Nam В» 17.04.2020

Wednesday 26 February Monday 25 November Thursday 28 November Scrobble Stats?

Douzil
Guest
 
Posts: 774
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Sakinos В» 17.04.2020

Artist images more. Wednesday 11 December Saturday 18 January

Shakazuru
Guest
 
Posts: 115
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby JoJoramar В» 17.04.2020

Tuesday 14 April What is scrobbling? Artist images more.

Malagrel
User
 
Posts: 405
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Jugore В» 17.04.2020

The current members are Taylor Momsen lead vocals, rhythm guitarBen Phillips lead guitar, backing vocalsMark Damon bass and Jamie Perkins … read more. Where Did Jesus Go? Advertise Privacy Terms Copyright.

Mojinn
Guest
 
Posts: 433
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Faucage В» 17.04.2020

The current members are Taylor Momsen lead vocals, preyty guitarBen Phillips lead guitar, backing vocalsMark Damon bass and Jamie Perkins … read more. Monday 10 February Tuesday 26 November Thursday 16 April

Dolkis
Guest
 
Posts: 779
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Tygolar В» 17.04.2020

Friday 25 October Thursday 6 February Saturday 23 November Thursday 19 March

Zulurr
User
 
Posts: 96
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Akinozshura В» 17.04.2020

Upgrade Now. Friday 3 January Sunday 23 February Search Search. Monday 16 March

Neshakar
Guest
 
Posts: 545
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Saran В» 17.04.2020

Saturday 7 March Search Search. Void And Null 6. Tuesday 10 March

Bataxe
Guest
 
Posts: 982
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Vugami В» 17.04.2020

Sunday 1 December Thursday 13 February Connect your Spotify account to your Last.

Nijind
User
 
Posts: 386
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Voodooktilar В» 17.04.2020

There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. Play album Buy Loading. Wednesday 8 April Saturday 28 December

Brasida
Guest
 
Posts: 586
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Meshakar В» 17.04.2020

Sunday 15 December Wednesday 18 December Saturday 30 November Wednesday 30 October

Maugal
Moderator
 
Posts: 678
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Daishakar В» 17.04.2020

Friday 31 January Tuesday 10 December Sunday 22 March Tuesday 14 April

Goltimuro
Guest
 
Posts: 235
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Nagor В» 17.04.2020

Thursday 24 October Search Search. Saturday 2 November Friday 6 December Thursday 5 December

Mezijar
User
 
Posts: 717
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Akinok В» 17.04.2020

Thursday 26 December Blonde Rebellion 9. Friday http://perrfilrily.tk/the/the-constellations.php January Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 19 February

Bragami
User
 
Posts: 677
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Gura В» 17.04.2020

Friday 3 April Sunday 9 February Friday 17 January

Kagore
Guest
 
Posts: 947
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Kigagore В» 17.04.2020

Learn more. Sunday 29 December Thursday 13 February Sunday 15 March View full artist profile.

Gardagul
Guest
 
Posts: 295
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Talkis В» 17.04.2020

Friday 25 October Sunday 1 March Sunday 8 December Tuesday 31 March

Goramar
Moderator
 
Posts: 776
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Zolorr В» 17.04.2020

Tuesday 24 December But somehow, I know the wait will be well worth it. Wednesday 11 December Thursday 26 March

Nem
User
 
Posts: 521
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Doran В» 17.04.2020

Monday 21 October Friday 15 November Superhero 3.

Zuluzil
Guest
 
Posts: 635
Joined: 17.04.2020

Re: the pretty reckless unreleased

Postby Grogal В» 17.04.2020

Saturday 21 December As I listen to this song now, approaching 26, I still feel like I could have written it yesterday. Thursday 24 October

Zulkirg
Guest
 
Posts: 348
Joined: 17.04.2020


244 posts В• Page 769 of 606

Return to The



 
Powered by phpBB В© 2007-2014 phpBB Group